## **Pasquotank County 2024 Conservative Voter Guide**

Finish your ballot front and back!

PARTISAN ELECTIONS	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction	Pasquotank County Board of Commissioners At-Large
President and Vice President of	Michele Morrow	
the United States	• National Control	<ul><li>Jonathan Snoots</li></ul>
<ul><li>Donald J. Trump</li></ul>		
JD Vance	NC Treasurer	Pasquotank County Board of
US House of Representatives	Brad Briner	Commissioners Northern
District 1		Inside District
● Laurie Buckhout	NC Supreme Court Associate	Jeffrey Motichka
	Justice Seat 6	
	● Jefferson G. Griffin	
NC Governor		Pasquotank County Board of
Mark Robinson	NC Court of Appeals	Commissioners Southern Outside District
	Judge Seat 12	
	● Tom Murry	<ul><li>Jonathan Meads</li></ul>
NC Lieutenant Governor	,	
Hal Weatherman	NC Court of Appeals	Pasquotank County
	Judge Seat 14	Register of Deeds
	Valerie Zachary	● Penny Newbern
NC Attorney General		• Fellily Newbelli
Dan Bishop	NC Court of Appeals	NON PARTICAN ELECTIONS
	Judge Seat 15	NON PARTISAN ELECTIONS
NO A JULY	Chris Freeman	Pasquotank County Board of
NC Auditor		Education At-Large
Dave Boliek	NG State County Birt in 4	<ul><li>Angelique (Angie) Boylan</li></ul>
	NC State Senate District 1	
	Bobby Hanig	REFERENDUM
NC Commissioner of Agriculture		
Steve Troxler	NC House of Representatives	Constitutional Amendment
	District 5	
NC Commission of Leaves	Bill Ward	Constitutional amendment to
NC Commissioner of Insurance		provide that only a citizen of the
Mike Causey	NC District Court Judge	United States who is 18 years of
	District 1 Seat 4	age and otherwise possessing
NC Commission on a file barr	Edgar L. Barnes	the qualifications for voting shall
NC Commissioner of Labor		be entitled to vote at any election in this State.
<b>●</b> Luke Farley	NC District Court Judge	election in this State.
	District 1 Seat 5	●For
NG Country of Chair	Amber Davis Malarney	5.4.65.8.
NC Secretary of State	CONTINUE BALLOT	End of Ballot
● Chad Brown	CONTINUE BALLOT	

CONTINUE BALLOT