Sample Ballot Franklin County, North C November 5, 2024	arolina	
		PCT: 05_EAST HARRIS
to the left of each can B. Where authorized, you name on the Write-in I	BALLOT MARKING INSTRU e provided or a black ball point pen, co idate or selection of your choice as sho may write in a candidate by filling in th ne. rongly mark this ballot, return it to requ	mpletely fill in the oval own. e oval and writing the
PARTISAN ELECTIO	NS NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Agri (You may vote for ONE)
President and Vice Pre of the United State (You may vote for ONE	S Mike Boss	Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party
C Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party	Vinny Smith Constitution Party Josh Stein Democratic Party	Steve Troxler Republican Party
Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	Green Party	NC Commissioner of Ins (You may vote for ONE)
Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party	NC Lieutenant Gover (You may vote for ONE)	nor Natasha Marcus Democratic Party Mike Causey Republican Party
C Randall Terry Stephen E. Brod Constitution Party	en Rachel Hunt Democratic Party Wayne Jones Constitution Party	NC Commissioner of L
Donald J. Trump JD Vance Republican Party	Hal Weatherman Republican Party Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party	(You may vote for ONE)
Cornel West Melina Abdullah Justice for All Party	NC Attorney Gener	Braxton Winston I Democratic Party
Write-in	(You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE)
US House of Represen District 13		Elaine Marshall Democratic Party Chad Brown Republican Party
(You may vote for ONE Brad Knott Republican Party	(You may vote for ONE)	NC Superintendent Public Instruction
Frank Pierce Democratic Party	Bob DrachLibertarian PartyJessica HolmesDemocratic Party	(You may vote for ONE) Maurice (Mo) Gree Democratic Party
	Deve Boliek Republican Party	Michele Morrow Republican Party
		Continue voting next side

NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	NC District Court Judge District 11A Seat 1 (You may vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN ELECTIONS
 Wesley Harris Democratic Party Brad Briner Republican Party 	John W. Davis Republican Party	Franklin County Board of Education At-Large Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)
NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE) Jefferson G. Griffin	NC District Court Judge District 11A Seat 2 (You may vote for ONE) Katherine Burnette Democratic Party	 Tom Harris Tammy Raynor Petrosillo Write-in
 Benefician Cartanina Republican Party Allison Riggs Democratic Party 	NC District Court Judge District 11A Seat 3 (You may vote for ONE)	Franklin County Soil and Water Conservation
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)	Amanda Stevenson Democratic Party	District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE) Brent Strickland
 Tom Murry <i>Republican Party</i> Carolyn Jennings Thompson 	NC District Court Judge District 11A Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE)	Seth Champion
Democratic Party NC Court of Appeals Judge	John Hoyte (J.) Stultz III Republican Party	Write-in
Seat 14 (You may vote for ONE) Ed Eldred Democratic Party	NC District Court Judge District 11A Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE)	REFERENDUM
Valerie Zachary Republican Party	Caroline S. Burnette Republican Party	Constitutional Amendment
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE)	Franklin County Board of Commissioners At-Large Seat 7 (You may vote for ONE)	Constitutional amendment to provide that only a citizen of the United States who is 18 years of
 Chris Freeman Republican Party Martin E. Moore Democratic Party 	 Stuart May Republican Party Wesley Wheless Democratic Party 	age and otherwise possessing the qualifications for voting shall be entitled to vote at any election in this State.
NC State Senate District 11 (You may vote for ONE)	Franklin County Board of Commissioners District 5 (You may vote for ONE)	 For Against
 James Mercer Democratic Party Lisa Stone Barnes Republican Party 	Michael Schriver Republican Party	End of Ballot
NC House of Representatives	Franklin County Register of Deeds (You may vote for ONE)	
District 7 (You may vote for ONE)	Brandi Smith Brinson Republican Party Courtney Bullock	
 Jesse Goslen Democratic Party Matthew Winslow Republican Party Gavin Bell Libertarian Party 	Democratic Party	