## **Currituck County 2024 Conservative Voter Guide**

Finish your ballot **front and back!** 

PARTISAN ELECTIONS	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction	Currituck County Board of
President and Vice President of the United States	Michele Morrow	Commissioners District 1  Tony Angell
<ul><li>Donald J. Trump</li><li>JD Vance</li></ul>	NC Treasurer	Currituck CountyBoard of Commissioners District 2
US House of Representatives District 1	Brad Briner	Selina S. Jarvis
Laurie Buckhout	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6	Currituck County Board of Commissioners District 4
NC Governor	● Jefferson G. Griffin	Janet Williams Rose
Mark Robinson	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12	Currituck County Register of Deeds
NC Lieutenant Governor	● Tom Murry	Natalie Roberts Twiddy
Hal Weatherman	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14	Currituck County Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor
NC Attorney Conount	■ Valerie Zachary	Manly Morris West
NC Attorney General     Dan Bishop	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15	REFERENDUM
- Dan Bishop	Chris Freeman	Constitutional Amendment
NC Auditor	NC State Senate District 1	Constitutional amendment to
Dave Boliek	Bobby Hanig	provide that only a citizen of the United States who is 18 years of
NC Commissioner of Agriculture	NC House of Representatives District 1	age and otherwise possessing the qualifications for voting shall
● Steve Troxler	Edward C. Goodwin	be entitled to vote at any election in this State.
NC Commissioner of Insurance	NC District Court Judge District 1 Seat 4	● For
Mike Causey	● Edgar L. Barnes	Currituck County Local Sales and Use Tax
NC Commissioner of Labor	NC District Court Judge District 1 Seat 5	Local sales and use tax at the
Luke Farley	Amber Davis Malarney	rate of one-quarter percent (0.25%) in addition to all other
NC Secretary of State	Currituck County Board of Commissioners At-Large	State and local sales and use taxes.
● Chad Brown	Paul O'Neal	● For
CONTINUE BALLOT	CONTINUE BALLOT	End of Ballot